You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Вирішення дрібних проблем / Solving small problems (UA/EN)

in Serey2 years ago

For me, the importance of education is very great. I believe that education is an investment in a person's future. We do not know how the future will turn out, but we can do everything in our power to make this future successful.

Perfectly said. I strongly agree with you, because i could remember the year 2011 when i entered the University, someone offered to teach me graphics for free , but i didnt have interest , becuse i reasoned that it wont be of any use for because i was studying engineering in school, but as time goes on, i just picked interest and study it.

Just for studying sake 😄, but could you believe that after like 2years from 2011, i was using graphics to take care of myself in school since i didnt have much support financially from home....🤷‍♂️😊.

Whats my point?
"Education is an investment", just like you said. Ot later became useful to me.

You see..., the knowladge you acquire a long time ago now becomes useful to you😊. Imagine how much you would have spent printing this of you were to visit a business center...🤷‍♂️.

Over here in Nigeria, that would be roughly Two thousand five hundred Naira(N2,500) which is approximately equivalent to 14 steems.

Knowlade is indeeď powerful and no knowladge is a waste...!!

Thank you for sharing this inspiring message 😊🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Over here in Nigeria, that would be roughly Two thousand five hundred Naira(N2,500) which is approximately equivalent to 14 steems.

The lowest price here in Ukraine, which I found, is 500 hryvnias for monochrome printing, which is 50 STEEM. Unfortunately, we have high prices.

Thank you for such a great comment. I was very interested to know your story. You have given me confidence that I am doing the right thing by giving my daughter a good education. Some of my acquaintances believe that a girl does not need a good education. Her main task is to get married well. This is complete nonsense, a kind of Middle Ages.

You are most welcome.

Some of my acquaintances believe that a girl does not need a good education. Her main task is to get married well. This is complete nonsense, a kind of Middle Ages.

Then, they reasoned in a wrong way. A girl child needs education as well. All of us do.

Thats such a wrong wrong thoughts. And i commend you for not listerning to such advice from them.

You did the right thing , please keep training her , give her a good life..!!!

 2 years ago 

You did the right thing , please keep training her , give her a good life..!!!

Thank you, I will do my best for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67