"Color palette" | GREEN| from @olesia & @strecoza by @shahariar1

in Serey2 years ago

Hello Every one
🌹 I wish all the admins, moderators and all users of Stand with Ukraine.🌹

I would like to thank the contest curator @olesia & @strecoza at the beginning for creating a beautiful contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-185538/@olesia/color-palette-or-green

Our Bangladesh is called the land of green. With so much green around, the flag of our country is green all over.

To present to you the green plants, flowers and fruits of my country. Would like By taking part in this contest, I would like to present my country to you.

IMG_20220514_172308.jpg

IMG_20220514_172318.jpg
Almost every fruit in our country is green when raw. I want to share a green fruit in front of you. I did a beautiful photography of banana fruit.

Green's deep connection with the nature of Bangladesh. The nature of Bangladesh cannot be imagined without green.

IMG_20220502_174034.jpg

This time I will share with you a picture of a plastic green flower. Although there is greenery all around in our country, I noticed that there are not many green flowers.
But suddenly I see a green flower and I am sharing it with you.

IMG_20220514_172925.jpg
This flower looks like a real flower but it is a plastic flower.
Anyway, the flower that I will share with you this time is an unknown flower which I have never tasted before. Today is the first time I saw this flower today.

IMG_20220502_174148.jpg
I hope you like my post. Our country is decorated with green. I will share the nature of our country with you in the next post.
Today's post wishes you all the best.

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh

🌹🌹Stand with Ukraine🌹🌹



Thanks For All The Support


Cc,
@olesia
@strecoza

Sort:  

Very green photograph. welcome to stand with Ukraine.😊😊

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

@shahariar1🌈♥️🌻

🥰🥰

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @haidermehdi
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80