CLUB5050 💖 "Kids of the world" from @olesia by @shahariar1 | Week №54|

in Serey2 years ago

Hello Every one
🌹 I wish all the admins, moderators and all users of Stand with Ukraine.🌹

I would like to thank the contest curator @olesia at the beginning for creating a beautiful contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-185538/@olesia/club100-kids-of-the-world-by-olesia-or-week-54-or

Today I will discuss how a mother loves her child selflessly.

Mother means learning to grow for the first time in life by holding hands.

Life was beautiful when he fed with his own hands. There is no other example in the world like mother's love. Not only human beings play the role of mother but every animal in the world loves its child selflessly.

IMG_20220518_155159.jpg
When I tried to catch this chick. Emma the chicken thought I would take her baby. So he got very scared and came to bite me.
Every mother wants to save her child with her life.
I saw it in a Hindi movie. The mother was drowning when the child was drowned, the mother was gone when Parmiso. The mother's love for the child is incomparable.
IMG_20220518_155448.jpg

Different species of animals live on the earth. In it, people are above all. But the animals that live around us. But they also have human-like feelings of misery.
They love their families as human beings do. The way our parents protect us. How animals keep their babies safe.

When I was watching the video on YouTube yesterday, I suddenly came across a video which I was really surprised to see. This video shows how animals protect their babies.

After watching the video, I felt that the love of mothers towards their children should be shown in front of everyone.


Source

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh

🌹🌹Stand with Ukraine🌹🌹



Thanks For All The Support

Cc,
@olesia

Sort:  

Your hean kids looks so cute. Best of luck.🤩

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

@shahariar1👶🌍🕊️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77