You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Color palette" | RED - A FIELD FULL OF POPPIES

in Serey2 years ago

Did I tell you that I was disturbed by this group?
I keep an eye on you. I know you didn't take pictures. I have thousands of pictures on my computer and I don't believe that I own them. You did take these pictures. 2015, 2016, and 2021.

I know how I deal with these group members and everyone in my group knows. How did I disturb this group?

I wanted proof of these pictures, I don't need to talk to you so much.

So you can't say that I disturb the group members.

Am I bothering you or saying something bad?

@olesia

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

so calm down you, do not quarrel). Everything is fine! Nobody bothers anyone.😂😂😂

Well, you tell me what I did to him. Hawking or collecting his own pictures is more dangerous than I know. This time he is not going to grow up with this issue? 😊😃
Well, you tell me what I did to him. Hawking or collecting his own pictures is more dangerous than I know. This time he is not going to grow up with this issue? 😊😃

Now I am disturbing i group members?

 2 years ago 

Никто никому ничего не должен.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36