You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Я посадив картоплю... І став потрійним дельфіном 🐬🐬🐬 / I planted potatoes ... And became a triple dolphin 🐬🐬🐬 (UA/EN)

in Serey2 years ago (edited)

@o1eh What beautiful lands you have to plant, I hope your harvest is successful, I have always liked to work on it or in the garden, for family reasons and being a woman they distanced me a little from them, then they understood that I am a friend of nature, I like it see sowing because it brings benefits not only for one, but for the family and people who need to work to support the house.

She has beautiful flowers in her garden, it is impossible not to photograph them, that cat is a charm!

Congratulations on your breakthrough on the platform, well deserved 🐬🐬🐬

Greetings and Blessings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you! I know you love working in the garden. Every week, when I search for posts to support them with my SC08 account, I find 1-2 of your posts. Unfortunately (or vice versa) SC01 votes for them faster, so I can't support them :)

Working in the garden helps to relax the mind, distract from the negative. The result of this work later smells delicious on the table :)

Working in the garden helps to relax the mind, distract from the negative. The result of this work later smells delicious on the table :)

It is totally my escape, it fascinates me, and when you eat something from your harvest it is more comforting and you say what a great job!

Thanks for the support.

Greetings and Blessings that continue the Successes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45