Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 8 - Cubo

in Serey2 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemitverse

photo_2021-08-17 20.17.48.jpeg


photo_2020-10-21 00.29.10.jpeg


photo_2020-12-16 20.52.42.jpeg


I took this photograph on an ordinary day, a day when I went back to my old job. Going down to the terrace, I saw this wonderful reflection and I just pointed the camera there. This building is always well kept, the famous Cubo Negro de Chuao in Caracas.

What I like the most about this particular building is the impeccable cleanliness it maintains. There is always staff doing some work and that makes the photographs taken there create that perfect reflection. Adding up the fact that this building has an impeccable symmetry and allows many angles to be captured, even from the inside we can find many peculiarities with the colors and internal tones. However you can also capture impressive views towards Ávila, the highway, the UNEFA (the building that is reflected in mirror mode in the photograph) and the CCCT, which in the latter we managed to take sunsets from when the sun goes down and is blurred with the silhouettes of the buildings in the background.

These photos are a compilation of those I have taken in that place.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr & Ps

Location

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

супер!

 2 years ago 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42