#club100 | Contest - "Object of the Week" #36 - а monitor

in Serey2 years ago

Hi there, steemers!
I hope you, the people of Ukraine, are well by the grace of God. god save the Ukraine peoples ! Let's go straight to my diary game.

Let's welcome another week of this contest called Object of the week that consists of showing a determined object that our friend @strecoza announces every week. It's easy and fun, participate!
https://steemit.com/hive-185538/@strecoza/contest-object-of-the-week-36-a-monitor

The object of this week is a monitor

Since I use a computer I have a monitor for this computer. So I decided to take part in this contest by showing this monitor which is the first monitor of my life. This is a Sky View Monitor.

My monitor:

IMG20220526233522.jpg

IMG20220526233600.jpg

This is the first monitor in my life. It was originally purchased to use my computer. This was my first contact with the internet.
I needed a computer in my student life so I bought this monitor with a computer. I had to go through a lot of trouble to buy it. Since I had no income from my student life, I had to rely on my whole family to buy it. But I was a child of a lower family. My family struggles to pay for my education. Then again this computer had to face a lot of big problems.My dad had a hard time raising the money he needed to buy it, but he failed to raise the full amount. My mother raised that money by selling her gold jewelry for less money. I bought the monitor with the computer through a lot of trouble.

I hope you like my story. Oh, and excuse the bad quality of my pictures.
All photos were taken by myself, using a OPPO-12 cellphone

I set 10% beneficiary to @strecoza as the organizer of this contest

Blessings!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

дякую за участь!

@strecoza mam , Thank you so much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36