WEEKLY 5 WEEKLY CONTEST - Healthy Games - Day 6 - 50 STEEM Prize Pool - Real Honey For Heart Health

in HEALTH REPUBLIC3 years ago (edited)

HARVESTING LINOT HONEY BY THE ACEH ACEH UTEUN CUT MUTIA TANI LINOT GROUP
20210410_090532.jpg
Photo of Original Kelulut Honey that has been filled into a bottle
Original kelulut honey is produced from stingless beehives of the Trigona Itama species cultivated by farmer groups in the Cut Mutia forest area, Pirak Timu District, North Aceh Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia

Original kelulut honey without the slightest mixture of other elements has very many benefits for the human body. I now regularly consume this kelulut honey at dawn. I drink two tablespoons of this original honey before I eat anything and at night I also drink two tablespoons. After a few days I felt the impact, namely my fitness was improving.
20210410_090524.jpg
Real Honey Photo

This fullness will certainly keep your blood pressure good so it is good for the heart

feel it again because I have routinely drank the original kelulut honey. It turns out that it is indeed extraordinary the impact of this original kelulut honey can be for the health of the body and is also able to increase our immune system so that everything functions properly.

who flew in and out of the nest without caring about me who was standing near the nest. These bees fly into the Cut Mutia forest to suck the essence of flowers, these bees are fond of tall sap trees such as longan trees, mango trees, rambutan trees. Uniquely, at the entrance to the hive, there is a bee keeper who works to sort the products of the worker bees' subordinates who bring home the essence of the flower. So, what is brought into the hive must have good essence which will be processed by these bees to become real kelulut honey which is very healthy for the human heart.
That is the summary of this paper from the experience that I immediately felt myself when I routinely drank this original kelulut honey, hopefully it will be useful for my friends Steemian. Previously, I thank you for reading my writing. Regards

STEEM.AMAL | COMMUNITY ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT PROGRAM

Promotional videos - action steem we volunteer in doing steem.amal

@waterjoe
About me
20210331_091034.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33