Healthy Game – Week 7 - The Best Natural Face Care Cream

in HEALTH REPUBLIC3 years ago

Hello all;

Skincare is an important key to become a well-groomed person. One of the most important steps of skincare is using an appropriate face cream. There are lots of face creams in the cosmetic markets. However, they include overmuch chemicals. We can create our own face cream with natural ingredients. The important point here is to find the right materials for your skin type.


face-moisturizer.jpg
Source

I would like to tell you about my own experience. I have a dry skin type, so I have prepared a cream for dry skin types. However, you can prepare a cream for all skin types. all you need is a little research.

The ingredients of my face cream are very simple and easy to find. I have only two basic ingredients; shea butter and coconut oil.

Shea butter helps to decrease the fine wrinkles and the scars on your face. Some are using the shea butter for sunburns and eczema.

shea.jpg
Source

Coconut oil is a lifesaver for me. You can use it in your meals and even for your coffee. Most of the ladies including me are using it as a hair mask or cleaning their make-up. Also, it smells very delicious. Besides that, you can use it as a moisturizer. Unlike shea butter, the skin can absorb coconut oil very easily.

hindistancevizi-yagi-nedir-hangi-durumlarda-kullanilir.jpg.webp
Source

As I mentioned earlier, I want to keep my face cream as possible simple. Thus, I have only whipped these two products at the same amount and my face cream is ready to use.
Because cream does not contain any protection material, I suggest you keep the ingredients minimum amount. E.g one spoon of shea butter and one spoon of coconut oil. In this way, you can consume the face cream in a short time period and prevent spoil.

Lastly, if you have a sensitive skin type, you need to more careful before using homemade face cream. Even though face cream is natural, it can be the cause some side effects. My advice to you, before using a homemade face cream on your face, you should try a small area on your hand. If it causes rash, redness, etc change the formula or use medical/cosmetic creams.

Have a healthy and beautiful day!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37