WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 9 - Healthy Game - Day 3 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM - The Best Natural Recipe For Feeding The Brain

in HEALTH REPUBLIC3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello healthy friends, I already consider myself a healthy writer and today I come to contribute to this contest, my favorable recipe for the brain, rather a natural magic ingredient to give life to our brain "COCONUT OIL"

Researchers have observed that coconut oil improves brain function in just one dose, significant improvements in Alzheimer's disease patients after 45 and 90 days of treatment with coconut oil's medium-chain triglycerides.

It is advisable to integrate coconut oil in the kitchen:

  1. Use coconut oil to cook and sauté vegetables.

  2. Add a tablespoon of coconut oil to your smoothie to fill it with good fats as it contains caprylic, capric, and lauric oils.

  3. To add flavor to coffee (add a teaspoon to a cup of coffee).

  4. As a replacement for butter on toast.

  5. It also goes very well with jam.

  6. Use it to make popcorn.

  7. As a salad dressing to replace olive oil.

image.png

The photographs used in this post are my property, taken with my LG K8 LTE cell phone.

Thanks for reading my post, and let's start replacing oils and fats with the magical and miraculous COCONUT OIL

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34