WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 // How to Get Rid of gallstones and Kidney Stones in a Natural Way? Caña la India + Melon juice

in HEALTH REPUBLIC3 years ago (edited)
Another week has come to our Health Republic community and that means a new contest to expose our personal and family knowledge and experiences to treat certain diseases. Today Sunday morning I dedicate it to steemit, I set out to review the publications and the topic of this week and then prepare my entry. This time I decided to put it in Spanish too, to make it easier for other Spanish-speaking users to read.


foto 1.jpeg

For this week's topic I’m going to tell you about an infusion or natural drink of “Caña la India” to treat grit and kidney and gallstones in addition to promoting the good health of these organs. My mother prepared this remedy for me when I was 12 years old since I had grit in my left kidney and it worked very well to eliminate it. So today I’m going to share it with you and it will help you. For that reason I was able to bring you this information on the first day of the contest.


Knowing the Caña la India

It’ss a fleshy plant with a long stem that can grow up to 3 meters in height. In other countries it’s known as achira or achera but in my country Venezuela it’s known as Caña la India. It’s used in many countries in an ornamental way to decorate squares and gardens. In addition, it’s well known for its great medicinal properties.

foto 2.jpeg


infusion’s preparation:


  1. The part of the plant to be used is the stem, cut it into pieces and later placed in a pot with 1lt of water.

foto 3.jpeg foto 4.jpeg


  1. Let the infusion boil for 30 minutes, let it cool and that's it.

foto 5.jpeg


To drink it, you can refrigerate it or leave it outdoors, taking 2 glasses (250ml) a day, one in the morning and one in the afternoon.

foto 6.jpeg


Benefits

  • Expels grit and kidney stones. Less is used for gallstones.
  • Serves to reduce leg swelling
  • Its diuretic properties are used to treat urinary tract infections, cystitis and urination.


Finally, I recommend taking a glass of natural unsweetened melon juice daily because I also took it to remove grit and kidney stones. Melon juice contains phenolic compounds, flavonoids, saponins, tannins and alkaloids that allow us to assume that they are the cause of the diuretic effect and consequently an improvement in the organs of the urinary system. You just have to blend all the fruit together with the seed and the shell.

image.png



Thank you so much for reading and for another healthy week! Cheers my friends of @healthrepublic @dobartim @tatjanastan @enveng

foto 7.jpeg

Sort:  

See Rules about contest

Ok I'll chek out.
I'm sorry if I broke a rule

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47