WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 8 - The Best Natural Stress Recipe

in HEALTH REPUBLIC3 years ago

Natural medicine has always been the best options one should have but with the rising of pharmaceutical medicines around, most people really stick into this kind of treatment. Most of the times I envy the people living in provinces and with access to natural foods and medicines most of the times which are really healthy from their backyard. If only I live in a place with a good space to plant foods readily and freshly consumable I would gladly have it.

Polish_20210428_195850245.jpg

But things does not always go what we wanted. Good thing we have our open market in the city that sells good harvest fruits and vegetables weekly. And that helps me maintain my healthy diet in the morning after having a full meal of the day at early lunch.

Food is my all time favorite and something I could not resist, I tried to think of ways on what to do best for my self without eliminating a lot of my comfort foods. And I come to know nutribulet a very excellent way of blending and juicing fruits.

Since 2017, after I had my appendectomy, I gain a lot of weight and had a very high cholesterol level in my body. I had my doctor's appointment, laboratories and it finds out that I had high blood pressure and increase volume of cholesterol. So my doctor advised me to control my diet, exercise and eat of course eat healthily.

First thing in the morning before ingesting any foods in my tummy, I usually have this ready for me and for the family. Fresh and raw Fruits and vegetables are very efficient and effective immunity booster that strengthen our immune system that most of the times weaken due to stress and health issues.

This daily routine I call "the ABC for a healthy body* and these are the following ingredients:

Apple 🍎,
Banana🍌,
Betroot
Carrots 🥕
Cucumber 🥒

IMG_20210226_081527139.jpg

Prepare the following:
1 medium apple 🍎
1 banana 🍌
2 small slices of beetroot
3 small slices of carrots 🥕
2 small slices of cucumber 🥒
1/2 glass non-fat milk🥛
1/2 glass water

Put all the ingredients in the nutribulet jar, add the milk and water.

IMG_20210226_081708945.jpg

Cover the lead and make sure it's tightly close.

IMG_20210226_081827478.jpg

Put the jar into the blender and blend for at least 30 seconds.

IMG_20210226_081842091.jpg

IMG_20210226_082438491.jpg

And ready to drink 🍷

Polish_20210316_154416615~2.jpg

Nutritional information

FruitSome Health Benefits
Applehave prebiotic effect and good for weight loss
Bananahave potassium and support heart health
Beetrootgreat source of fiber and lower blood pressure
Carrotkeep blood sugar level under control
Cucumberlow in calories, high in vitamins and nutrients
Non-fat milkrich source of high quality protein

From my 4 years experience of having this daily dietary practice, I could say that only a few chances of me getting sick and my weight is constantly in control because each glass of this smoothie will keep me full. This is more effective during breakfast and dinner. You can have once or twice a day.

Thank you #HealthRepublic for this contest that truly helps steemian like me to learn more about health, improve health and maintain a healthy body and mind in a natural way. Stay healthy friends! ❤️

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvZjqGzdafbgrRA3XCPPkyVin1qbRMvhChoigrmWx4JgUk4WeyzdosGrcRtUg36ytF9pcrJstjtWUxbBt.png

Sort:  

wow! this is perfect for buntit like you mam

Salamat Ma'am...you should try this too!

Nom nom @georgie84...let me try this, looks so refreshing. Thanks for sharing the recipe🤗

You're welcome! This is very healthy options especially for someone like me who loves to eat.

wow ka lami ani mam, ambak ambak jud c baby ani ba

Yes ma'am... very Healthy and affordable.

This looks so yummy.. I'll try it soon..😊

This is so healthy drink @georgie84. Thank you for sharing!

Sister kalami ani! Gamit jud ang nutribullet...

You're welcome... You should try this at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72