Weekly contest week 7- Healthy Game - Day 6- The Best Natural Face Care Cream; "Morning Dew and Moringa Leaves"

in HEALTH REPUBLIC3 years ago
In the busy life, we will experience skin change every day. If you are good at taking care of it, your skin will look fresh and durable all the time. People will find it very easy to find us old, when they see wrinkles or sagging skin on the face. Usually, the skin will also change color to become dull, with age. Therefore, be diligent about your skin so that it always looks fresh. And let our skin grow happily.

Introduce me fooart. I come from "Aceh". To be exact, the westernmost of Indonesia. And I will give you the secret so that facial skin looks bright. This is actually a very ancient way. I saw it in my grandmother, when I was 13 years old. At around one o'clock at midnight, my grandmother always got up with an empty bowl, then put it on the fence post. Grandma put the bowl in the open, without a barrier above it. At dawn, the grandmother got up and took the bowl which was wet with dew sediment. And he plucked the leaves of 'Murong' which still had dew on them. Grandma takes her inside the house. Then he began to do treatment on his face.

20210423_134700.jpg
Oen Murong( Aceh)/ Moringa leaves

First of all, the grandmother took the dew in a bowl with three fingertips. Then the grandmother massaged her face with the tips of her fingers soaked with dew. He did it evenly on the face. Then my grandmother started pounding the 'murong' leaves which were still dewy. He puts the collision of leaves into a mask on his face. After leaving it for an hour, grandmother rinse with water. Then take a lime, cut it in half. He rubbed the lime half earlier on the skin of his face.
That's what my grandmother did. Her facial skin is clean and naturally glowing. So many reviews from me, hopefully this is useful. Sorry if my English is not good at putting together the right words. Hope you guys understand the meaning of my writing. May be useful.

Sort:  

I remember about summer :) How good it was without wearing a mask

Of course @biaa. Take care of your health to welcome a beautiful summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32