WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 9 - Healthy Game - Day 4 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM - The Best Natural Recipe For Feeding The Brain

in HEALTH REPUBLIC3 years ago

Hy @dobartim I hope you will fine and happy.i am also fine by the grace of Allah.sorry for late because I have some power issue that's why I couldn't post my Assignment.So I hope u will accept my apology.now I have a new natural brain Healthy recipe.i hope you people like again my suggestion.lets start my work.

Pistachio ( پستہ )

IMG-20210504-WA0009.jpg
Friends, once today I have brought a new recipe at your service. I hope. Using it will bring you back to a healthier life.
Pistachio is a dried fruit. It is easily available in Pakistan or from any country in the world. Its daily use gives strength to your heart and brain. And your brain develops immunity against all these mental diseases. Diseases make a person a bull. Man is deprived of the power to think and understand. He does not know what to do, what to do or what to do. Eat 10 to 15 pistachios on a daily basis before going to bed. After drinking milk, go to sleep. In 15 to 20 days, you will see this positive effect on your physical health, God willing.
Take care all of you.Allah Bless you.

Special Thanks

@dobarim
@tatjanastan
@booming01
@steemingcuration
@cryptokanon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46