WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 9 - The Best Natural Recipe For Feeding The Brain by @alicargofer

in HEALTH REPUBLIC3 years ago

Greetings my friends from #healthrepublic, @dobartim @tatjanastan @enveng, today I am pleased to join this contest and honor my mother because she always takes care to keep us well fed naturally so I will tell you about my experience to strengthen the brain. To strengthen our brain we must ingest all the necessary vitamins, minerals and oxygenators and if they are natural much better.

1.- To oxygenate our brain in a natural way we have the Pira plant, it is a natural oxygenator that in my pías Venezuela is very easy, it is already grown in the herb type, you can take natural infusions and even make salads with the pyre, in a short time ingesting it you will feel the pressure of your brain and you feel energy.

source

2.- Ingest seafood or fish, the nutritional content of fish and shellfish provide you with energy and will give your brain the necessary nutrients to improve its functioning. In my case, my mother, when I had a lot of school activity, exhibitions and read many books, she gladly prepared me a consommé of sardines, or fish soup that filled me with energy and the fatigue of my eyes and brain disappeared. Eating seafood also gives you energy and that is a sign that your brain received what it needed for all the activities that it performs every second of your life.

source

3.- Consumption of fruits and vegetables, undoubtedly the vitamins, minerals and medicinal components of fruits and vegetables will provide your brain with vitamins, especially those fruits and vegetables that are loaded with vitamin E, D, B3, B6, B12. vitamin E helps protect nerve cells in the brain. Vitamin D helps preserve memory in old age. Vitamins B3, B6, B12 serve to improve memory and the brain's ability to process information more quickly. In my case I eat a lot of carrots, and vegetables, and I eat a lot of fruits.

source

4.- Eating chicken is important for the brain because it is loaded with Vitamin B3. Vitamin B3 can reduce the symptoms of Alzheimer's disease and reduces the likelihood of heart disease and lowers blood cholesterol levels. In my case I love chicken consommé with carrots and celery, this strengthens me and activates me again after a day of fatigue.

source

I hope you are encouraged to stay healthy and give your brain what it needs to keep you upright every day, take your time to pamper your brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83