You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangladesh-United States preparation match canceled

in Italy2 months ago

I'm not in Bangladesh or into sport. Cycling up and down to work under all weather circumstances is enough. I've got a dog and don't need this type of exercise watching isn't entertaininh to me.it's soccer or tennis with us.Adult with bad attitudes,crying on a field,giving a drama show. Nothanks. It's not my kind of fun.

If the team is not up to playing, the teamspirit is low,land can't live with critics or disappointments or what's written they better stay home.

I assume this is top sport and they get paid well. Being a crybaby doesn't sound sportive to me.
So Bangladesh cricket team be the best. If motivation has to come from supporters you better swipe floors or be a baker.

Tally ho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73