Sort:  

Yay! You made it. So this is your Spike that goes well with breakfast 😁 First time I heard of him. I'll have to check him out see if he can join me for breakfast too. 😋

You have to be 12+ years old. Buffy the Vampire slayer always fights him. She's annoying. If you take her (she's bossy) I take Spike 😁
Shared joy.
❤️🍀

Oh ho. Really? He looks like he can join the Twilight cast.

He might if you have breakfast in the dark.
Sunlight kind of hurts him.

Haha I didn't know he was that kind of a person. He looks like Edward in the Twilight saga 😮

A different meaning of Spike, thank you to join again, Xiao-aine. Welcome to this 39th edition and a big good luck :)

😍😍😍
I love him too! That voice, who cares about a bite. He's definitely the good guy. A good one.

I have no spikes, spikehead, Pinhead though. 🤔
I'll serve something else.

❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53