The Best Photo of the Week Contest - Un'altro tramonto!! ITA/ENG

in Italy2 years ago

194222199_827749534833437_4873955461118645507_n.jpg
📷 IPhone 11
📍 Lago di Lecco

Ciao a tutti in questo periodo faccio molta fatica a trovare il tempo per fare nuovi post qui però oggi voglio farne uno praticamente al volo per partecipare al contest.
Lo voglio fare con questa foto, che ho scattato proprio l'altro giorno con il mio Iphone, sempre nel lago di Lecco, posto che ormai frequento assiduamente, anche perchè in questo momento sto lavorando li, mi è piaciuta davvero tanto proprio perché sembra un po' dal mio punto di vista che il lago si fonda con la montagna.

E poi l'altra cosa che mi ha impressionato sono i colori perché ne ho scattate parecchie in vari tramonti e ogni volta sembrano sempre sfumature diverse.

Spero la foto vi sia piaciuta anche a voi, ci sentiamo presto.

Hello everyone, I'm having a hard time finding the time to make new posts here these days, but today I want to do one practically on the fly to take part in the contest.
I want to do it with this photo, which I took just the other day with my Iphone, in the Lecco lake, a place that I now frequent assiduously, also because I'm working there at the moment. I really liked it because it seems from my point of view that the lake merges with the mountain.

And then the other thing that impressed me was the colours because I've taken several of them at various sunsets and they always look like different shades each time.

I hope you enjoyed the photo too, talk to you soon.
Sort:  

Hi, @wilmerdog9985,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @wilmerdog9985,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50