The Best Photo of the Week Contest - Tramonto al Lago di Lecco

in Italy2 years ago
Ciao amici di Italy, questa settimana partecipo al contest con questa foto

278186430_1379132829201492_8792649318016834942_n.jpg

La foto che vedete qui sopra è stata scattata con il mio IPhone al Lago di Lecco, un posto che frequento da una vita, e dal mio punto di vista, il migliore o forse il più famoso.
Infatti penso che tante persone nella propria vita, specialmente a scuola, abbiano letto i "Promessi sposi" ed li, che è magnificamente descritto da Alessandro Manzoni.

Mi capita spesso di vedere questi bellissimi tramonti in questa parte del lago, vengo qui spesso per svolgere trekking, perché il lungolago è bellissimo per camminare in totale relax.
Porterò sicuramente altre foto di questo lago, ho intenzione un giorno di affittare un'imbarcazione perché mi piacerebbe fare qualche foto dal centro del lago, intanto accontentatevi di questa foto, spero che vi piaccia!!!

Grazie

The photo you see above was taken with my IPhone at Lake Lecco, a place I have been visiting for a lifetime, and from my point of view, the best or perhaps the most famous.
In fact I think a lot of people in their lives, especially at school, have read the "Promessi Sposi" (The Betrothed) and it is beautifully described by Alessandro Manzoni.

I often see these beautiful sunsets in this part of the lake, I often come here to go trekking, because the lakeside is beautiful for walking in total relaxation.
I will definitely bring more photos of this lake, I plan to rent a boat one day because I would like to take some photos from the middle of the lake, in the meantime just settle for this photo, I hope you like it!!!

Thank you
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Com'è stare sul lago dei Promessi Sposi? Secondo me un pochino di emozione la crea! Bella la tua foto!

grazieeee

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @wilmerdog9985,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17