Power Up Week 7 - Welovepowerup!

in Italy2 years ago

screenshot-steemitwallet.com-2022.01.05-09_34_30.png

E' passata una settimana dall'ultimo power up oggi purtroppo è un po' meno sostanzioso dell'altra volta perché sono riuscito ad aggiungere solo 70 Steem, ma in questo periodo di vacanze ho avuto poco tempo di fare post.

A week has passed since the last power up, today unfortunately it is a little less substantial than the last time because I managed to add only 70 Steems, but in this holiday period I had little time to post.

Comunque volevo ringraziare tutti quelli che mi supportano quotidianamente sui post che scrivo mi trovo proprio bene in questa comunità.

However, I wanted to thank all those who support me on a daily basis on the posts I write, I feel really good in this community.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50