You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melanzane 🍆💜

in Italy8 days ago

Hi! Thanks for your message 😊

You're right, eggplants and cucumbers aren't exactly closely related, though they are both very versatile vegetables in the kitchen.

As for the harvest, yes, sometimes I end up with a lot of eggplants! If I can't sell them, I share them with friends or turn them into preserves. My favorite way to eat them is grilled! They’re fantastic that way because they lose all their “bitterness.”

As for the store, it’s strange that you haven’t seen them in a while. Maybe it’s just a matter of season or availability, but I’m sure they’ll be back on the shelves soon.

Oh, and I’m glad you liked the photos! The “tiny man” effect was just to add a fun touch and make the image unique with my little avatar 😊

I wish you a great evening too! See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91