UNFORGETTABLE ITALY contest: Week 50 [ENG-ITA] /@wendyalexa

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

[ITA]

Auguri amici dall'Italia... tempo senza passare di qui... Auguri amici @girolamomarotta

Questo per me è un ricordo meraviglioso perché è la foto che ho chiesto a mia zia di mandarmi dei ricordi che le avevo regalato durante alcune delle mie vacanze a Roma....

Voleva avere i principali monumenti di questa bellissima capitale italiana... Sono pezzi comprati nelle case dei souvenir, se ricordo bene Via el Corso.


IMG_3767.JPG


Questi pezzi sono ancora a casa sua, nonostante mia zia sia morta qualche anno fa... ma ho ancora la soddisfazione di averle regalato questi bellissimi pezzi.

Spero che il mio ricordo ti piaccia...

2222345.png

[ENG]

Greetings friends from Italy... time without passing by here...

This is a wonderful memory for me because it is the photo that I asked my aunt to send me of the souvenirs that I had given her during some of my vacations in Rome....

She wanted to have the main monuments of this beautiful Italian capital... They are pieces bought in the souvenir shops, if I remember more Via el Corso.


These pieces are still in her house, despite the fact that my aunt passed away a few years ago... but I still have the satisfaction of having given her these beautiful pieces.

I hope you like my memory...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bentornata, si sono ricordi per te importanti, grazie per averli condivisi!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @wendyalexa,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51