UNFORGETTABLE ITALY contest: Week 18 [ENG-ITA] For: @wendyalexa

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

ENG-ITA

Hello to my beautiful #Italy community. Thanks to my friend @Girolamomarotta for every week creating this contest. Always very successful.

Ciao alla mia bellissima community # Italia. Grazie al mio amico @ Girolamomarotta per aver creato ogni settimana questo contest. Sempre molto riuscito.

Today I want to share with you a memory, that I use a lot, in the morning having a delicious coffee.

Oggi voglio condividere con voi un ricordo, che uso tantissimo, al mattino bevendo un delizioso caffè.


20210711_121324.jpg


Now it is a little old and I decided to keep it recycling it as a pot for my cacti.

Adesso è un po' vecchio e ho deciso di tenerlo riciclandolo come vaso per i miei cactus.

Now whenever I water my cacti I will remember my wonderful Italy.

Ora ogni volta che innaffierò i miei cactus ricorderò la mia meravigliosa Italia.


20210711_123159.jpg


Photo taken by me with my SamsungJ3 phone device, on 07-11-2021.

Foto scattata da me con il mio telefono cellulare SamsungJ3, il 07-11-2021.

I invite @sandino89 to participate in this link

Sort:  

Que hermosa, me encantó.

Hermossaaaaa taza, buena idea para reciclar.

Ay una taza con un hermoso diseño y de miniflorero. Saludos

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Gracias por el apoyo

Que hermosa, excelente idea amiga.... Y los cactus 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12