You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COLD CASE CONTEST WEEK #2 + WINNERS WEEK #1

in Italy10 months ago

Good morning! A wonderful idea - I am very happy to support this on an ongoing basis!

I still have one question - I obviously haven't fully understood your evaluation yet: the winners you name are not identical with the accounts to which the prizes were transferred... How is that connected?

Regardless, I have a candidate to propose for today: I found a user who has been active on the Steem since 2018 and has not received a single vote since then! His poetry - perceived by me as rap lyrics - has depth to me and speaks to a good sense of rhythm. I think he deserves some attention and one of his posts is pretty much a month old:

https://steemit.com/poem/@amicaner/dear-god

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you for your support.

The table sum up all the entries while the winners are in the raw 1 - 4 - 5. In the first week the prize is entitled to the person who suggest the post and the author of the post.

From week 2, the prizes are rewarded only to the authors of the post.

I have no access to the link you suggest, page is not found, can you help me to find it?

Ah - thanks. I didn't realize that you have changed the rules in between... Better now ;-))

I see the problem: please go to account of @amikaner - the second last post is that one..

Perfect, great post! So the link is this one
https://steemit.com/poem/@amikaner/dear-god
ENTRY 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63