Talk about a beautiful and charming city of Italy #Venice #the city of canals

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210415_000337.jpg
Hi, I hope so you are well today I'm dicuse about the beautiful italy city Venice. First of all I'm tell I'm like to read about history any country and any city in such some days ago I'm learn about a Italy city Venice the city canals I'm learn about It that I can explain you
the Venice city is the beautiful and charming city is consist of small 117 canals the canals improve his beauty and play a role to charm the city after the New York the Venice is the first beautiful city the world organizations said the Venice is the most beautiful city after the New York Venice is charming city . Venice is the city all depends on water no road you can see in Venice because the city is depends all over on water.
Boats 🚣
The boats are use in this city for travel when you visit the Venice city you see there every where the boats and the people travel on boats the postman is very disheart because they cannot search any house easily the was to much worried because the no road the house cannot search easily I can not decribe the beauty in my post you see with your eyes most watch and visit . My dream to visit Italy.

Sort:  

Please my dear friend, help me with your WhatsApp number, +233505919820 mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44