Rainy day enjoy with friends and wedding of Friend brother #italy

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Saqlain I hope so you are all well and enjoy your life. In this post I will explain you . My friend call to me he said how are you and more conservation but final thing is said to me my brother mirrage all friend come in mirrage and you also. I'm said tu him I will ready for this ceremony . On this day I'm get up early in the morning firstly prayer and than go for walk and than came back to home and do breakfast and than I'm call to my friend what is the plan when he reached. Than we decided the time . 2clock we will go to the way of cermony after one hour we will meat with my friend and the ceremony is start . So we meat with friend brother and than we went to the table for eating food after 10 to 15 later the lunch was start and we do. When we free my friend said stay here tonight after discussion we accept these arguments so we stay there in the night we will to much enjoy dance signing a songs and playing cards and more things enjoy this night fulfill and we sleep late night 3 am and we awake in 11 am so friend said do breakfast and than go the weather was very charming the sky drop water . Rain was end when we awake so I'm thought click some more snaps.
IMG-20201115-WA0044.jpg

IMG-20201115-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20201115-WA0040.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43