You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 55 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy4 days ago

20240928_141315.jpg

wine - white - clock



@mercybliss @nurazizahh @oniza12 you are all new. Share a photo you took in the comment section where wine + white can be seen. Add your prompt (something that can be seen in the photo).
🍀♥️

Sort:  

Yay! Great entry. Is this the wine you brewed? Looks really good but I admit I had to look hard for the clock 😆 Reminds me of those picture puzzles where they ask you to look for certain objects in the photo. Really good one. Good luck 🙏

Yrs, this is the one I brewed and I drank it because it's a waste to pour it back. It's actually meant for the winter I added cinnamon to it (no, no 🤢 glühwein). I puzzled too because what fun it is to use an obvious prompt?
Besides a bit puzzling I find relaxing.

Terimakasih pak atas ajakannya 🙏

Yeah, good one. I struggled a bit to find the clock, but I finally managed it. Thank you for your new participation. Welcome to the edition and a big good luck :)

Good you found the clock! Perhaps you should try a phone too? A great week to you. Hopefully, with normal access to Steemit with me the server is mainly down since Friday night.
🍀🥳

I noticed about it, I met several problems, connecting yesterday.

Clock ?.. er, actually I dont fully understand what is the thing on the right side...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57