Sort:  

Well, my dear: my e-book faces too many characters, due to the contest😂. For the same reason, various environments😂. My readers need to be patient, as I need to adapt each chapter to the proposed image😂. I imagine you meant android Vittorio's factory, the scenario where now we look at Natalina's story😂. Don't worry dear, I'll try to manage her story in the next chapter😂

Take it easy I van wait and ways read back to make the connections.

Did it stopped raining with you?

Currently yes, but as this is a subtropical country, it can start again soon. Today I saw gray clouds...

It was partly clouded here too bit good weather to let the cat outside. He still looks pathetic but I believe outside does him good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59