You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a bad hangover..

in Italy3 months ago

I wonder if promoting a business only works if a lot of akcohol is involved. I hope your goal is achieved and they signed or whatever the occasion was meant for.
I would say _ cheers_ onto your next trip I hope you won't suffer from hangovers 24/7 if you are super succesful!

Sort:  

Fortunately, the hangover was resolved in the afternoon. Drinking alcohol is not essential in promoting the business, but it seems necessary to some extent to drink together as a celebration after an important business discussion. I hope the new business will be successful. :)

Good to hear you could travel back without a headache.
Stay healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36