You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 39 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy16 days ago (edited)

Tatarataaa. I serve you... unexpectedly.. Fatal Attraction Miniscule
-Crossed roads between science and nature.-
If you wonder how I came to this piece of art... It's from the 'My Love Story' period. Dedicated to my Soul.

・★・

Tatarataaa. Ti servo... inaspettatamente... Attrazione Fatale Minuscola
-Strade incrociate tra scienza e natura-
Se vi chiedete come sono arrivato a questo pezzo d'arte... È del periodo "La mia storia d'amore". Dedicato alla mia anima.

20240607_092446.jpg

spike - plate - magnete

Sort:  

Very deep 🤔🤔🤔 I will surely ponder about this piece of art.

Glad you made it. Yay!!!😃

I will create more so next year I will show it in Venice. I will mention you as one of the members of my support team.

👋🍀❤️

Happy to be a member of your support team. 😁

Happy to see this part of your intimate story here with us. Thank you to join even this week Wakeupkitty.pal and a big good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53