Sort:  

Simply love this 😀 Good luck and glad you could make it. 👍

It was a great thing to do writing a post a about this contest. I have to get used taking photos again.

A great Sunday!

Interesting monochrome, thank you to join again Wakeupkitty. Welcome to the new edition and a big good luck as usual :D

It looks better this way as the colour one. 🙂

A great Sunday!

With a bit of delay... so a new nice beginning of the week :)

Don't worry I started later so it's in time. I wish you the same.

Wow! that was THE ROPE, ahaha! very convincing one. damn, I love the entries incoming this round. All are so different.

It is a very creative contest indeed. It always surprises me what people show. It's clear how we all think of something different. Isn't that awesome?

The rope is to pull the car, there are three more.

Thanks for stopping by.
A great Sunday.
❤️🍀

I totally agree.

Our host will have a hard time judging 😰

How about eeny meeny miny moe... or just someone who didn't win before?

Good idea. I was thinking along that line too 😊

A great Monday to you!
👋🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48