You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoChain Challenge Edition 37 - Rope And Tiles

in Italy3 months ago

I thought the cat's name was Tile but nooo. I've been busy being home alone, being standby plus like I said no face masks overhee (no, we didn't dump them in nature, at the trash bin or spoiled the ocean with it.)

To please you, thanks for asking me again, I will go outside,fight the Storm on my way to the outside kitchen to take a picture in the dark.

💕🍀👋

Sort:  

Don't do anything I wouldn't do. Missing this Round is okay if it means you're safe and out of the storm and in the light, not dark. Next Round may be more favorable for you. Stay safe and sound 🙏

Since I have no idea what you would do...

20240525_194705.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40