You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm my own best friend when I'm so lonely

in Italy2 months ago

If it comes to being your best friend when lonely... You should always be your best friend. You are born alone and will die alone, that's what we say here. So know yourself, your needs, pamper yourself and if you feel good and have energy and time left, there's room to care about someone else. It should be this way and not the other way round.

Be happy being you, havinga friend always sticking around. All those others we meet can brighten up our lives, give that bit of extra but they will never know you for real.

P. S. If you know you, the road is paved to find a soulmate.

I wish you love, comfort and friendship.

🍀❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78