You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NewStoryGame 5.2 - Radici di Vita

in Italylast month

[EN]
Arturo didn't know one of the mothers noticed him. She asked to friends to follow him, film his deeds and take photos. @ibesso brought good news. The EU rule was fake! Maria let's celebrate. I ordered red wine and roses for all mothers and the newspaper will report what happened.

[IT]
Arturo non sapeva che alcune madri lo avevano notato. Hanno seguito e filmato le sue gesta e scattato foto. @ibesso ha portato buone notizie. La norma UE era falsa! Maria festeggiamo. Ho ordinato vino rosso e rose per tutte le mamme e il giornale riporterà quello che è successo.

Sort:  

While @ibesso was dancing with Maria in surreal scene surrounded by the children and mothers, he was thinking about Arturo. Can Arturo's happiness be explained by having a plan B?.

Note @eskarem I believe I did not writhe the last comment/part of the story. The storyline looks a bit messy to me 🤔

Thanks for your kind reminder and important note.
I think something went wrong, May be page loading , i do not know exactly .

Can be. There are more strange things if it comes to comments and notifications. Perhaps they work on Steemit.
A happy Sunday!

wish you all the best , as usual I like your talented writing in this contest

Thank you dear friend. It's just a few words to train my brain but at times it takes me longer than a post. I like to be the last one instead of the first so I am triggered more to change the storyline 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52