Sort:  

Oh.. face mask is hard to find? you might be living in a parallel universe!

I am where face masks are not used since years. I had one for in case of need and it lasted at least for two years. Perhaps I should dive in the ocean to find all those masks people dumped on the streets. 🤔

You seriously have/use them?

You seriously have/use them?

Actually, no! Even during two Covid years I managed not to use them (and happily escaped the vaccination). Need not to discuss it, but... such masks intended to protect not the user himself, but the other folks that occure near him... but - believe me or not - I still see on a regular basis folks, walking in a park (!) wearing such a mask... Rediculous. Those are mostly folks of an old age... they are hardly can be explained the state of things, or be convinced / converted.

Perhaps I should dive in the ocean to find all those masks people dumped on the streets.

no no no, dont do that! its a dirty stuff. but you can cut out one from paper!

I will think something out. Me, my family, friends no one is vaccinated for a while the children were told to cover but scarf, pullover was fine. In some shops people did wear them underneath their chin.

A year ago I met two Asian American ladies with one. Gosh, I started coughing I couldn't help perhaps those diapers caused it. Anyway 15 minutes later they stood outside with me at the busstop without, chatting. They discovered I didn't have typhus and once in the bus they left the thing in their pocket. Perhaps they thought it was law?

The elderly here? If I ever saw one using it it's much. They didn't fall for it, most of them ignored the shopping hours for the elderly, they chatted in the middle if each aisle and didn't care about keeping distance. Shaking hands, kissing they did as they liked and so did we.

Only.on sites I still read the message not to pay with cash because of a virus. My guess is they leave the text since the next vaccine named X is already finished (the virus is created, perhaps by AI this time?).

That photo is 🤢

It takes over 400 years to get rid of all the waste produced in such a short time. Imagine all those needles,syringes, gloves, face masks, paper towels, wipes, and and and.
Because of all this m, the solar cells, wind turbines,electric cars I can't even take the low foitprint nonsense serious.

Nice talking to you.
Sweet dreams.
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48