Sort:  

Good entry, thank you to join the contest, Wakeupkitty. A couple of funny cups. Welcome again and a big good luck for your participation :)

Thank you for having a look and commenting. Good luck with the contest and a great weekend!
❤️🍀

Well well if it isn't one of my grandson's favorite cartoon character "Chip" from Beauty and the Beast. Beautiful and very creative entry. I absolutely love it. Good luck to you 🙏

If I had your grandson I would have used him too. I couldn't ask the dog to climb on the sink and the daughters refused and the google eyes are?

Chip is all yhat's left, the rest is sold. 😉

Super good entry! Happy find, and funny foto.

Thank you for you great comment. You made me smile at 1:18 a.m. 👋🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63