Sort:  

Thank you very much, what a lovely image!

Thank you. Feel free to use it and shower Steemit with it! Since my finger hurts from hours of commenting a day I thought this might be a great idea.
@rokhani was the first who gave me a big one with the words it would be noted for sure.

It took me several hours to generate this one, still not satisfied but will make another #comment in some time.

I hope some kindness and a comment will stimulate people to connect and write on.

You should use the hashtag #comment too this way we might set a trend and help writing better comments while giving the curators a hand.

Every Steemian can take their role in the Steemit. The impotant thing is we need hold each other and then can keep strong together then we Will know how valuable hug 8n the community even just via a #comment

Once it was the idea of the community #ccc a great iniative just like the #commentcoin.
For both I worked my arses of back then. The end result was most didn't upvote just wanted to receive one. No matter how low a vote it should be given.

#comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68