CONTEST - CREA UN'IMMAGINE: Felicità - Happiness [IT/ENG)

in Italy2 months ago

Test dell'intelligenza artificiale sulla felicità

Cover(5).jpg

Stai invecchiando, disse il robot, scricchiolando e cigolando, i suoi cardini non suonavano bene. Perché non mi lubrifichi più i cardini, dov'è il WD40?

Abbiamo quasi 1 secolo, caro robot, non soddisfi più i requisiti, sospirai. Lasciami in pace, cercherò qualcosa di meglio. L’intelligenza artificiale è ciò che tutti vogliono e usano ora.

IA? Pensi davvero che l'intelligenza artificiale sia migliore di me?

Lentamente il robot che era in servizio da troppo tempo si fece avanti e guardò alle mie spalle.

Battevo e cliccavo imperturbabile, c'era qualcosa che mi tormentava da tempo, questa sensazione di disagio, cosa avevo perso con il passare degli anni? Quando è stata l'ultima volta che mi sono sentita felice? Quando ero scoppiato a ridere? Cos’è la felicità e come continua a rimanere parte di me?
Chiacchierare con il mio nuovo, moderno amico non è stato facile. Ha sempre optato per la via d'oro, non c'era né sì né no.

Cos'è la felicità secondo l'intelligenza artificiale, ho scritto.
Il mio vecchio robot scricchiolò mentre si chinava per leggere la risposta.

Che frode, ha detto. L'intelligenza artificiale non sa leggere e scrivere e che elenco idiota di risposte. Sembra tanto ma non significa nulla!

Scricchiolando, si voltò e lasciò la stanza.

Il mio vecchio robot ha ragione. La felicità, secondo l'intelligenza artificiale, è la stessa cosa di "contento", "estatico" e "infelice". Nessuna spiegazione è stata data, non importa quante domande ho posto. Ho spento il computer, ho raggiunto sotto la scrivania e ho tirato fuori la lattina di WD40. Mezzo uovo è sempre meglio che niente uovo.

Robot, ho gridato, ho trovato il WD40!

6446db06-9302-4fbb-8b1d-eb6069963679.jpg

source- bing.com/search - Test dell'intelligenza artificiale sulla felicità

You're getting old, the robot said, creaking and squeaking, its hinges didn't sound good. Why don't you lubricate my hinges anymore, where is the WD40?

We are almost 1 century old, dear robot, you no longer meet the requirements, I sighed. Leave me alone, I'll look for something better. AI is what everyone wants and uses now.

AI? Do you really think AI is better than me?

Slowly the robot that had been on duty for far too long came forward and looked over my shoulder.

I tapped and clicked unperturbed, there was something that had been nagging at me for some time, this uneasy feeling, what had I lost as the years passed? When was the last time I felt happy? When had I burst out laughing? What is happiness and how does it remain part of me?
Chatting with my new, modern friend was not easy. It always opted for the golden mean, there was no yes or no.

What is happiness according to AI, I typed.
My old robot creaked as it leaned in to read the answer.

What a fraud, he said. AI can't read and write and what an idiotic list of answers. It seems like a lot but it means nothing!

Creaking, he turned and left the room.

My old robot is right. Happiness, according to AI, is the same as 'content', 'ecstatic' and 'unhappy'. No explanation was given no matter how many questions I asked. I turned off the computer and reached under the desk and pulled out the can of WD40. Half an egg is always better than no egg.

Robot, I shouted, I found the WD40!

PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png

The contest is hosted by @hive-184714 (Italy)

@ibesso @haidee @saintkelvin17


Header/Photogrid: Canva
Picture: AI-generated by me - bing.com/create 
Prompt: Felicità - italygam 
Prompt: fraud - freewriters
2-5-2024
I am a mobile phone user only


10% - @ hive-184714 - Italy
10% - @ hive-169911 - Tales&Stories
10% - @worldsmile


I upvote comments and (good) entertaining stories. @hive-169911 is my hive (community). I will grow its SP to upvote stories only. Please, do NOT post in it!
If you wrote something good you can tag me, original (no AI-written) stories/tales only. You do not need to join a club to be read and upvoted and you can post wherever you like. I suggest the freewriters or @hive-107855 the Dream Steem. Use the tag # story
Happy Writing @wakeupkitty

#story #italygame #steemexclusive #club100 #kittywu #freewrite

Sort:  

Happy to have a helpful robot😁:
geralthappyicon.png

If it's helpful it's a good thing. This is a hapoy, colourful picture. 😁

I am apparantly downvoted with the italy AI game. Not that I earn much with it. To me that post and the art & writing takes the most time. How do you manage to make an income, pay for all the medication and special food?

So far I could not find the cassave starch (flour) but the search continues. More and more shelves are empty, products change or the ingredients do.

It's since last year the Italian community is a victim of mysterious downvoting. That's why admin @frafiomatale created the project shiel-it to help the mysteriously downvoted users.
To me too my creative writing and arts takes the most time, but in any way I try to complement with paid to post forums and pay to play apps. Going to sleep at 3 or 4 A.M., to finish all the online jobs. Working tons of hour per day and per night, the only way to make a semblance of an income. I can't participate to any club because I need this hard earned money, costing me sleepless nights, night by night. The income of my husband is even very much smaller than mine, as he hasn't my same ability to write. And he complements with a governmental allowance he has the right as he is a citizen of this country (better said, the governmental allowance is his main income).
Try to search for the cassava on Amazon (both flour and gum powder). Amazon should have.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57