The #VanGoghGo, "GO" collectibles, as a tribute to Vincent Van Gogh. Cryptographic art digital paintings (NFTs)

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Hello Italy community, after almost three weeks without publishing, today I want to share again my most recent work of my series "#VanGoghGo", they are digital paintings with the face of Vincent Van Gogh in different circumstances, which are part of an NFT project.
I say goodbye once again, happy to have published my work and share it with you. Enjoy

go 2 .jpg

go 3 .jpg

go 1.jpg

Colección Von Zeppelin 2021

Van_Gogh_Autorretrato_Art_Institute_Chicago_EGVP.jpeg

Used programs:
Coral Painter 2020,
Krita
Photoshop
SketchBook
Original canvas size: 3000 * 2500 px

From the VanGoghGo series.
Non-fungible token.
NFTs (NFTs stands for non-fungible token) have started to appear as works of art, giving the token holder ownership over the work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72