Cat's eyes looking at the full moon in Rome, from the Volatile Art Series, digital painting, 2021

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Hello Community, today I bring you an observing cat, with the reflection of the moon of Rome in its eyes. If I ever visit Rome, I am sure I will find a beautiful gray cat. Enjoy it

Eye,Volatile Art Series, Me, digital painting, 2021 2.jpg

Von Zeppelin . The Cat's Eye Looking at Rome's Moon 2021, Collection.
From the volatile art series.
Digital drawing and painting.

 study of cat shadows .jpg

Used programs:
Coral Painter 2020,
Photoshop
SketchBook
Tablet: Ipad Pro
Apple Pencil
Original canvas size: 3000 * 3000 px

From the volatile art series.
Concept token.
NFTs (NFT stands for non-fungible token) have started to appear as works of art, giving the token holder ownership over the art.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Interessante davvero!

thanks my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72