Do you know that behind the look of an indigenous Yanomami child in the Amazon, there is a lot of sadness?

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Italy community, today I am accompanying you with my most recent work from my "#lips" series, they are digital paintings of different faces, they are NFTs projects.

Yes, it is sad to know and see how the world moves, some have and others want to have, but beyond any position, we rational human beings must look at ourselves in that mirror. Someone said that to be behind the wave you only need to be on the crest.

I say goodbye once again, happy to have published my work and share it with you. I hope you like it.

Niño de la selva 1.jpg

Niño de la selva 2.jpg

selva.jpg

Von Zeppelin. Still life with sweet red apples 2021, Collection.
From the volatile art series.
Digital drawing and painting.

Used programs:
Coral Painter 2020,
Photoshop
SketchBook
Tablet: Ipad Pro
Apple Pencil
Original canvas size: 3000 * 1500 px

From the volatile art series.
Concept token.
NFTs (NFT stands for non-fungible token) have started to appear as works of art, giving the token holder ownership over the art.

Sort:  

send your nft link. what market are you using?

Hello good morning, this is my link on the Rarible platform. To date I have only one post. I am finishing the collection of #The VanGoghGo that I will publish soon. I attach my link https://rarible.com/vonzeppelin?tab=collectibles. Greetings

great job!

have you heard about
https://wax.atomichub.io/

wax has lower fees the eth

https://wax.atomichub.io/
That good information, the eth feed is very expensive. Thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72