UNFORGETTABLE ITALY contest

in Italy2 years ago

png_20220511_215715_0000.png

Image made using canva


Good day everyone and Italy community
A brief introduction about my self seeing as this is my first ever post in this wonderful community.

My name is victoh and I am a crypto enthusiasm I really love art and have always admired the Italian culture, previous I made a post for steem engagement contest stating how much I wished to travel to Italy

Other than my love for Italy I am also a lover of nature and love taking pictures around nature, for I find no greater beauty than nature itself.


My contest entry


Having read the contest entry requirement I have carefully selected this image below.

20220508_172657.jpg

This image so much reminds me of what life is in Italy would be like , for what is Italy a city filled with so much history, fashion and nature.

The image above is my ideal representation of all of the above, at the background we have one of the most historic location in Nigeria Aso rock just beneath my feet we have green lushious grasses as far as the eyes can see representing nature and lastly from the dressing I am putting on we can see a bit of my fashion simple yet elegant.

I Soo much would like to go to Italy one day and experience all this my self.

Hopefully soon I will be in Italy the unforgettable city, the city of dreams and history it's self.

Where the great Roma empire once ruled the world from, oh unforgettable Italy soon I will be held in your embrace.


About the photo


Shot usingSamsung s20+
Resolution1/1.76-inch
Mega pixel12
Date of shotmay 8th
Time.4:13pm

Steem broder.png


Conclusion


Thank you all for reading I hope I have been able to share shade light on how much Italy means to me.
I invite @swaylee , @ronindboss and @weasell to participate in this contest.

My achievement 1

Sort:  

Nice picture and with Aso rock in the background just makes it better nice entry and thanks for the invitation.

You are welcome I hope to see your entry also

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @victoh78,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88