Contest entry : Unforgettable Italy || image of holy Cross parish

in Italy2 years ago

20220523_085701_0000.png

Image made using canva


Introduction

Good day everyone and here I am today at the start of a new week to participate in this wonderful contest organised by steem italy.

As usually the contest promises to be exciting and encourages all of us to share something about Italy, for me I shave long been an acute admirer or Italy so participating in this contest comes very natural for me.


30.gif


Unforgettable Italy


30.gif


20220506_072635.jpg


Holy Cross parish


When we hear the country Italy they are two things that comes to mind one being culture and the next being religion.

I feel it greatly unfair of me if I were not to talk about Italy religion and how they have carried the faith from generation to generation from time immemorial.

The capital of Italy is Rome and within Rome we have the have Soo many beautiful churches and cathedrals and it is always a cause of great wonder to me.

When I looked at this picture It took me back to all the beautiful churches and all the churches I some day hope to see if I am ever privileged to go to Italy.



Why this church



This church symbolises Alot in relation to Italy when we take a look at the architecture this church we can make sharp contrast to those in Italy we see how well built the church is and how much the environs are being taken care of.

Surely this would make anyone dream about Italy by just mere looking at it.



Other relevant information



About this photo
Shot usingSamsung s20+
Resolution1/1.76-inch
Mega pixel12
Date of shotmay 8th
Time.9:13am
LocationAbuja
Name of buildingholy Cross parish

30.gif


Conclusion


30.gif


A special thanks to the organisers of this contest and I really have had fun sharing my unforgettable experience
I like to invite @swaylee @ronindboss and @weasell to participate in this contest

My achievement 1

Sort:  

Muy linda publicación. Mucha suerte en el concurso.

Wow unfortunately I have no pictures of my church at the moment and total is a really busy day so I won't be chanced to participate but thanks for the invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59