Seriously a heaven on Earth: Palawan-El Nido

in Italy3 years ago

@@ Seriously a heaven on Earth...Oh no..more than what I want to express...@@

IMG_E6273.jpg

I have no word to tell you how stunning this Paradise is :)
Let's check out my 3-day journey in Palawan - You will know why : "A beach lover shoul not miss this hidden GEM"

IMG_E6274.jpg

IMG_E6275.jpg

To all my filipinos friends :"I love Philipines-humble people and very breathtaking natural scenery and stunning islands"
There are not enough words to properly express your beauty

IMG_E6276.jpg

IMG_E6277.jpg

You will have so much to see and so many islands to explore in Palawan-Elnido. I highly recommend Tour A and Tour C Island hoping-this Combo Tour includes the best destinations

IMG_E6278.jpg

IMG_E6279.jpg

It's cheaper to book tickets on Klook. The package inclusive of a local English speaking guide, BBQ lunch, snorkeling gear, water and hotel pick up

I booked Van Transport from Puerto Princesa to Palawan-Elnido and back ( and all my ferry tickets travelling between Islands) through Klook and the service great 👍

IMG_E6280.jpg

IMG_E6281.jpg

Small town but beautiful and closes to beach. Honestly Palawan is the place that I fell in love at the first sight 😊😅😍

IMG_E6282.jpg

IMG_E6283.jpg

After the tour, if you still have energy let's watch amazing Sunset here. There many spots to enjoy the sunset and cocktail, here I was at Lamoro Beach ( if I'm not wrong as too many beaches there 😊). It took proper 20- minutes from the town and I enjoyed taking tricycle (the way I support lovely locals 😍).

IMG_E6284.jpg

IMG_E6285.jpg

Here while waiting for the boat early in the morning, It was a cloudy and rainy day...but still beautiful 😍. I left here ealier than expected as the storm was coming
(sigh... Coron, Naacpan beach 😣,...etc) I will definitely be back here !!!

IMG_E6286.jpg

IMG_E6287.jpg

Early walking along the beach near my accomodation, argh ..take me back here now and immediately 😅😃- unforgettable memories.

Sorry I can't write in details and review about foods or accomodation.

IMG_E6288.jpg

IMG_E6289.jpg

I understand the currently tough situation that all of us facing and struggling sometimes.
I hope life will be back to normal soon so we can travel again.
I hope my post will insprire you

Thanks @Steemit @SteemitCOMMUNITY for lightening and inspring me. Let's grow our community strong 😍
And thanks @italy - great travel network 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47