📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #65

in Italy5 months ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Today I visited the nursery near our house

I went out for a walk this morning. First I went to the market. Then I met a younger brother. I went to visit a nursery in our area with him. Various types of flowers are available for purchase in this nursery. I often buy flowers from that nursery. The nursery is located 3 km from my house. It takes 10-15 minutes from my house. We have very congested roads here And many roads have to go there.

20240214.jpg

image.png

I saw a large yellow chinese rose in the nursery. This is the first time. I have seen this color chinese rose. I went to the flower. The flower was as big as it looked from a distance. Up close it was huge. A fly was sitting on the flower. I tried to remove the fly with my hand. But the fly did not fly. He might have been attracted to that flower like me. I was very happy to see my flower. But the price of this flower plant was very high And it is not possible to keep such a big tree in the balcony of our house. So it is not possible for me to buy this tree. But I liked the flower very much.

20240214.jpg

20240214.jpg

20240214.jpg

image.png

Then I saw a large white and pink rose flower. The flower was much larger than a normal rose. These flowers have no smell. There are many varieties of roses in the world. Some varieties of rose flowers smell very nice. These trees keep blooming one by two throughout the year The price of this tree was 1.7$. The cost of ordinary rose plants is 0.2$-0.3$. It was much more expensive than that I like scented roses better. I don't like this kind of rose. Rose attracts people more with its smell than its appearance.

20240214.jpg

20240214.jpg

image.png

Device: Realme GT Master

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Saludos. Muy lindas las fotos. La rosa me gustó mucho.

I agree with you in relation to what you say about roses, I always see women smell them, more than look at them, which does NOT happen with other types of flowers, they take them in their arms as if it were a child , tenderness is what I see.
I wish you a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42