A Real life incident that teaches us to Never Give Up : Un incidente di vita reale che ci insegna a non arrenderci mai

in Italy10 months ago

English Version

Hi all,

I am here to share something with all of you today.

image.png

Source

I will share a story about a man who inspired me alot. So this is not a recent incident but a incident that happened with me few months back. That incident touched my heart and it also taught me a great life lesson.

So i ordered some snacks online at night and i was waiting for the delivery partner to arrive my location. I was watching for the delivery partner from my veranda when i saw someone and this moment is what gave me goosebumps.

There was a man on wheelchair with and he was working as a delivery partner for one of the online delivery companies. I thought he was my delivery boy but actually he was just another delivery boy doing his work.

image.png

Source

He vanished from my vision quickly. Now what do you think i learnt from that guy ? It is quite obvious that he was a fighter who was not begging in front of the people even after losing his legs. I see people out there on the roads begging even after being fit and this guy on the other hand decides to work.

A lot of respect to him from my side, I wish i could meet him and tell him how strong he is and how he motivated me to never give up in life.

We often thinks that we are the most suffering person of this world but the reality is that if we see around we can find people in more difficult situation going on through a much more tougher times but still they do not decide to give up.

image.png

Source

What do you think about this guy ? Share with me and do you think it is right for me to say that i learnt from him.

Thank You

Italian Version

Ciao a tutti,

Sono qui per condividere qualcosa con tutti voi oggi.

Condividerò la storia di un uomo che mi ha ispirato molto. Quindi questo non è un incidente recente ma un incidente accaduto a me qualche mese fa. Quell’incidente mi ha toccato il cuore e mi ha anche insegnato una grande lezione di vita.

Quindi ho ordinato degli snack online di notte e stavo aspettando che il corriere arrivasse a casa mia. Stavo aspettando il corriere dalla mia veranda quando ho visto qualcuno e questo momento è quello che mi ha fatto venire la pelle d'oca.

C'era un uomo su sedia a rotelle con cui lavorava come corriere per una delle società di consegna online. Pensavo fosse il mio fattorino, ma in realtà era solo un altro fattorino che faceva il suo lavoro.

Svanì rapidamente dalla mia visione. Ora, cosa pensi che abbia imparato da quel ragazzo? È abbastanza ovvio che era un combattente che non chiedeva l'elemosina davanti alla gente anche dopo aver perso le gambe. Vedo persone là fuori per le strade che chiedono l'elemosina anche dopo essere state in forma e questo ragazzo invece decide di lavorare.

Molto rispetto per lui da parte mia, vorrei poterlo incontrare e dirgli quanto è forte e come mi ha motivato a non arrendermi mai nella vita.

Spesso pensiamo di essere la persona più sofferente di questo mondo, ma la realtà è che se guardiamo intorno possiamo trovare persone in situazioni più difficili che attraversano momenti molto più difficili ma che tuttavia non decidono di arrendersi.

Cosa pensi di questo ragazzo? Condividi con me e pensi che sia giusto per me dire che ho imparato da lui.

Grazie

Sort:  

Hi @theindiantrader, welcome to the Italian community, open to all Steemit users.

To find out more about all the activities we organise, have a look at the

There are also various competitions you can take part in, and your exclusive posts for Steemit can also be selected to receive the Booming vote, run by the Steemitblog team.

To find out how to be selected you can read the post:

Remember that it is important to follow a few small rules:

  • publish original content,
  • don't spam, plagiarise or use I.A.,
  • don't be offensive towards other users.

Interaction between users is essential to keep the community active, and reading and commenting on each other's posts is a great way to integrate and create a network of friendships and mutual support.

I hope I've been of help to you, and good work. 😊

Why that is really nice, I did not knew about booming. So exclusive blogs are eligible, I am excited and i will share some exclusive stuff that will just be there for steem for sure.

Looking forward to explore the community, I will invite my friends as well.

There are various communities that can distribute Booming support, ours is among them. Stay up to date by reading Booming's weekly reports. 😉

Very courageous! Best wishes for him and for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50