Una settimana impegnativa [ITA-ENG]

in Italy3 years ago

Buonasera @Italy!

Scrivo un post di venerdì in quanto non ho avuto modo di pubblicarne nessuno durante la settimana, eccetto quello relativo alla serie musicale. Post che, tra l’altro, avevo già scritto il fine settimana scorso, altrimenti non avrei avuto tempo nemmeno per scrivere quello.

Purtroppo, questa settimana è stata molto impegnativa e ho avuto pochissimo tempo libero. Complici i vari impegni tra lezioni universitarie, studio e tirocinio. Settimana impegnativa che, però, è stata anche molto gratificante dal punto di vista dei risultati raggiunti (di cui probabilmente vi parlerò in post successivi).

Dato l’impegno che l’università richiede, ho deciso di pubblicare dei post riguardanti le materie che studio o che ho studiato. Sono laureato in Economia e Management e sto seguendo la magistrale dello stesso indirizzo. Da ciò mi è venuta l’idea di scrivere una piccola serie, qui su Steemit, denominata Management Pills, in cui scriverò di tematiche concernenti l’ambito economico-manageriale. Devo ancora decidere come impostarla, però mi sembra un’idea carina che può portare i suoi frutti, spero vi possa piacere.

Vi lascio alcune foto scattate durante la mia settimana. Detto questo, credo che dedicherò il weekend al completo relax!

Grazie per aver letto il post.

TheBigPas

20211015_110443.jpg

20211015_110615.jpg

20211015_110702.jpg

Italia.png





[ENG]


Good evening @Italy!

I write a post on Friday, as I have not had the opportunity to publish anything during the week, except the one related to the musical series. Post that, among other things, I had already written last weekend, otherwise I wouldn't have had time even to write that.

Unfortunately, this week was very busy and I had very little free time. Accomplices the various commitments between university lessons, study and stage. Challenging week which, however, was also very rewarding from the point of view of the results achieved (which I will probably talk about in later posts).

Given the commitment that the university requires, I decided to publish posts about the subjects I study or have studied. I have a degree in Economics and Management and I am following the master's degree of the same address. From this, I came up with the idea of writing a small series, here on Steemit, called Management Pills, in which I will write about issues relating to the economic-managerial field. I still have to decide how to set it up, but it seems like a nice idea that can bear fruit, I hope you like it.

I leave you some photos taken during my week. Having said that, I think I will dedicate the weekend to complete relaxation!

Thanks for reading the post.

TheBigPas

20211015_110443.jpg

20211015_110615.jpg

20211015_110702.jpg

italy steemit.png

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoLnhm4Qx24TLDgDWhNeM3G54vZ7mRm3NfkipwXne3EgkFgFU1QF7yCQXMsp6nVEwJRcSfQkBcN6hfvCrLZpj7gcWCb4nbTMRrAfizWotc6xaEznH3bMNsMTMntoY6T4ukS3tngA2.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

molto interessante!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07