Sunday Power Up! #welovepowerups [ITA-ENG]

in Italy3 years ago

Buongiorno e buona domenica @Italy!

Domenica su Steemit per me è sinonimo di power up. Questa settimana ho convertito più di 7 SBDs che mi hanno fatto arrivare quasi a 500 Steem Power! Raggiunti i 500, punterò ai 1000! Sono soddisfatto del mio percorso e di poter dare sempre più il mio contributo a questa community.

Good morning and happy Sunday @Italy!


Sunday on Steemit for me is synonymous of power up. This week I converted over 7 SBDs which made me almost 500 Steem Power! Having reached 500, I will aim for 1000! I am satisfied with my path and to be able to give more and more my contribution to this community.



powerup1.png

powerup2.png

powerup3.png


Grazie del supporto continuo e grazie per aver letto il post.

Thanks for the continued support and thanks for reading the post.

TheBigPas

Italia.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

bravissimoooooo

 3 years ago 

:D

Complimentiiii.. Dai che i 1000 SP si avvicinano. ;-)

 3 years ago 

Non vedo l'ora!! :D

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23