You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coppa Italia review: quarti di finale - Coppa Italia review: quarter finals [Multilanguage]

in Italy6 months ago

I thought that I’d missed my opportunity with the Italy Cup game. Hopefully I’ll remember this time (or my notifications will work better!)

I wonder if Mourinho will ever grow up or if he’ll remain an entitled, spoiled brat for his entire career. He could be quite likeable if he wasn’t such a twat.

Sort:  

For the Italygame Cup you are not late, you missed some weekly stages but there are still 72 potential points up for grabs and in the play-offs the top 8 qualify, you can still catch up or participate in the Silver Cup (a kind of Europa League - Funny that I who can't stand UEFA somehow copied them... 😂).
About José you are right, he is an outdated coach, but a men with a huge charisma, he should just direct it better and not become ridiculous every time.

I'll make sure that I get involved again 🙂

About José you are right, he is an outdated coach, but a men with a huge charisma, he should just direct it better and not become ridiculous every time.

Unfortunately, he loses a lot of credibility because of his ridiculous antics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54