You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juventus celebrate their star man, Ronaldo 770th goal shirt

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

For goodness sake, will you just stop plagiarising? I follow you, I check everything you post yet every day you post something in a different forum.

https://dailypost.ng/2021/03/22/serie-a-ronaldo-honoured-with-goat-770-shirt-after-breaking-peles-goal-record/

@sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @mikitaly, @italygame

Sort:  

Boss I'm writing according to the headlines I saw so stop plastering me

You're copying and pasting content from another source. That's called plagiarism. If you continue to plagiarise, I will continue to plaster you. Simple. If your articles are CTRL+C followed by CTRL+V, you're plagiarising. Unless you stop, I won't stop. Which will probably be bad for your revenue.

I understand but when it comes to sport u need to get headlines that will guide you

Muted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45